A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Meet Me in St. Louis 75th Anniversary (1944) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, February 2
Meet Me in St. Louis 75th Anniversary (1944) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, February 5
Patterns of Evidence: The Red Sea Miracle2 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, February 18
North by Northwest (1959) presented by TCM2 hr. 25 mins.Sunday, March 1
North by Northwest (1959) presented by TCM2 hr. 25 mins.Wednesday, March 4
Tokyo Godfathers (2020 Restoration)1 hr. 50 mins.Monday, March 9
Tokyo Godfathers (2020 Restoration)1 hr. 50 mins.Wednesday, March 11
I AM PATRICK1 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, March 17
I AM PATRICK1 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, March 18
Digimon Adventure: Last Evolution Kizuna1 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, March 25
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Tuesday, April 7
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Thursday, April 9
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Saturday, April 11
Climate Hustle 21 hr. 55 mins.Tuesday, April 21
Patterns of Evidence: The Red Sea Miracle II2 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, May 5

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets