Facebook
Pinterest
email
Twitter
Youtube

A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Best F(r)iends Volume Two2 hr. 0 mins.Friday, June 1
Best F(r)iends Volume Two2 hr. 0 mins.Monday, June 4
One Last Thing - Presented by Chicken Soup for the Soul Event1 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, June 13
RiffTrax Live: Space Mutiny2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, June 14
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Sunday, June 17
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Monday, June 18
RiffTrax Live: Space Mutiny2 hr. 0 mins.Tuesday, June 19
Pom Poko - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 10 mins.Wednesday, June 20
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Sunday, July 22
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Monday, July 23
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Wednesday, July 25
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, August 12
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Monday, August 13
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, August 15
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Monday, August 20
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Tuesday, August 21
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, August 22
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 30
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Monday, October 1

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets