A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Rob Zombie's 3 From Hell - Night Three5 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, September 18
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Monday, September 23
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Saturday, September 28
The Secret World of Arrietty - Studio Ghibli Fest 20191 hr. 50 mins.Sunday, September 29
The Secret World of Arrietty - Studio Ghibli Fest 20191 hr. 50 mins.Monday, September 30
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Wednesday, October 2
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, October 15
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot - Double Feature3 hr. 20 mins.Thursday, October 17
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Sunday, October 27
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Monday, October 28
LUZIA - Cirque du Soleil in Cinema1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, October 29
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Wednesday, October 30
Christmas Jars1 hr. 50 mins.Monday, November 4
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, November 17
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Monday, November 18
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, November 20

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets