Facebook
Pinterest
email
Twitter
Youtube

A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Sunday, July 22
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Monday, July 23
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 25 mins.Wednesday, July 25
DISNEY'S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL! - Summer Encore2 hr. 30 mins.Thursday, July 26
DISNEY'S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL! - Summer Encore2 hr. 30 mins.Saturday, July 28
Rachel Hollis Presents: Made for More1 hr. 20 mins.Thursday, August 2
DCI 2018: Big, Loud & Live 155 hr. 25 mins.Thursday, August 9
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, August 12
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Monday, August 13
Blood Fest1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, August 14
Grave of the Fireflies - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, August 15
Elvis: '68 Comeback Special2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, August 16
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Monday, August 20
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Tuesday, August 21
An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, August 22
RiffTrax Live: Krull2 hr. 10 mins.Thursday, August 23
RiffTrax Live: Krull2 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, August 25
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 30
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Monday, October 1
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, October 28
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Monday, October 29
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, October 30
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, November 18
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Monday, November 19
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, November 20

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets